HOLIDAY CALENDAR


List of Holidays for the Session 2018-19

The School celebrates all the National Days i.e. the Independence Day, the Republic Day & Gandhi Jayanti .Eminent Days i.e. Alumni Meet, Teacher’s Day, Children’s Day & Christmas are being celebrated. The Sports Meet is held annually for identifying the potential athletes and players. Moreover, classwise functions are organised during the year in which 100% students willingly participate. Besides this, all international Days are also celebrated to transcend all linguistic and regional barriers.

S No Date Day Occasion
1 30 April Monday Budha Purnima
2 As Per the Decision of Government Summer Vacation
3 15 August Wednesday Independence Day
4 22 August Wednesday Id-Ul –Juha
5 26 August Sunday Raksha Bandhan
6 3 September Monday Janmashtmi
7 21 September Friday Moharam
8 2 October Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
9 19 October Friday Dussehra
10 7 November Wednesday Diwali
11 8 November Thursday Vishkarma Day
12 9 November Friday BhaiDooj
13 23 November Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14 25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
15 As Per the Decision of Government Winter Vacation
16 26 January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
17 4 March 2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
18 20 March 2019 Wednesday Holi
19 21 March 2019 Thursday Dulehndi

School Timings:

From 1 April to 30 September: 8:00 am – 2:15 pm
From 1 October to 31 March: 8:30 am – 2:45 pm